NWT-MeetOurTeam-InnerBanner

Meet Our Team

Management

Tony Policaro

Tony Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 791-3500 ext.3126

(905) 791-8260

tony@policaro.ca

Anthony Poole

Anthony Poole

General Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.6248

(905) 791-8260

apoole@policaro.ca

Sales

Tak Takhar

Tak Takhar

General Sales Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3229

(905) 791-8260

ttakhar@policaro.ca

Omer Farooq

Omer Farooq

Sales Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3279

(905) 791-8260

ofarooq@policaro.ca

Hardeep Sidhu

Hardeep Sidhu

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3234

hsidhu@policaro.ca

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Assistant Pre-Owned Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3231

(905) 791-8260

apal@policaro.ca

Deborah Roberts

Deborah Roberts

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3230

(905) 791-8260

droberts@policaro.ca

Javaid Younas

Javaid Younas

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3120

(905) 791-8260

jyounas@policaro.ca

Muhammad Haider

Muhammad Haider

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3107

(905) 791-8260

mhaider@policaro.ca

Anthony Curciarello

Anthony Curciarello

Lease End Specialist

(905) 791-3500 ext.3236

(905) 791-8260

acurciarello@policaro.ca

Rose Primorac

Rose Primorac

Sales Administrator

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260 ext.3213

rprimorac@policaro.ca

Pooja Paul

Pooja Paul

Delivery Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3288

(905) 791-8260

ppaul@policaro.ca

Jenna Burtoo

Jenna Burtoo

Internet Lead Coordinator/ Delivery Specialist

(905) 791-3500 ext.3274

(905) 791-8260

jburtoo@policaro.ca

Jessica Lalogiannis

Jessica Lalogiannis

Technology Expert

(905) 791-3500 ext.3251

(905) 791-8260

jlalogiannis@policaro.ca

Diana Sukhoo

Diana Sukhoo

Receptionist/Service Cashier

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

dsukhoo@policaro.ca

Tarndip Samra

Tarndip Samra

Part-time Receptionist

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

tsamra@policaro.ca

Manmohan Gill

Manmohan Gill

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3232

(905) 791-8260

mgill@policaro.ca

David Oommen

David Oommen

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3109

(905) 791-8260

davido@policaro.ca

Manoj Mukkadan

Manoj Mukkadan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.4327

(905) 791-8260

mmukkadan@policaro.ca

Wasim Khan

Wasim Khan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3207

(905) 791-8260

wkhan@policaro.ca

Harinder Missan

Harinder Missan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

hmissan@policaro.ca

Brandon Fragale

Brandon Fragale

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.4357

(905) 791-8260

bfragale@policaro.ca

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3135

(905) 791-8260

asheikh@policaro.ca

Gagandeep “Ambar” Kaur

Gagandeep “Ammber” Kaur

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3142

(905) 791-8260

akaur@policaro.ca

Ozair Qaiser

Ozair Qaiser

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.

oqaiser@policaro.ca

Abdullah Akbar

Abdullah Akbar

PT Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3145

(905) 791-8260

aakbar@policaro.ca

Ibrar Majeed

Ibrar Majeed

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3121

(905) 791-8260

imajeed@policaro.ca

Ravi Randhawa

Ravi Randhawa

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3290

(905) 791-8260

rrandhawa@policaro.ca

Service

April O'Regan

April O'Regan

Director, After Sales

(905) 791-3500 ext.3246

(905) 791-8260

aoregan@policaro.ca

Raj Noorpuri

Raj Noorpuri

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3222

(905) 791-8260

rnoorpuri@policaro.ca

Raymond Rajgoupal

Raymond Rajgoupal

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3239

(905) 791-8260

rrajgopaul@policaro.ca

Benusha Jayawardana

Benusha Jayawardana

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3249

(905) 791-8260

benusha@policaro.ca

Rajinder 'Raj' Singh Hunjan

Rajinder “Raj” Singh 

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3227

(905) 791-8260

rajsingh@policaro.ca

Carly Carreiro

Carly Carreiro

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

ccarreiro@policaro.ca

Vishal Persaud

Vishal Persaud

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3201

(905) 791-8260

vpersaud@policaro.ca

Murtaza Shah

Murtaza Shah

Jr. Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3157

(905) 791-8260

mshah@policaro.ca

Roger Nadason

Roger Nadason

Service Greeter

(905) 791-3500 ext.

(905) 791-8260

rnadason@policaro.ca

Frank Macri

Frank Macri

Warranty Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3243

(905) 791-8260

fmacri@policaro.ca

Liz Saial

Liz Saial

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext. 3146

(905) 791-8260

lsaial@policaro.ca

Racquelle Haniff

Racquelle Haniff

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3281

(905) 791-8260

rhaniff@policaro.ca

Sasha Roberts

Sasha Roberts

Service Cashier

(905) 791-3500 ext.3115

(905) 791-8260

sroberts@policaro.ca

Parts

Zabi Arabzadah

Zabi Arabzadah

Assistant Parts Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.4324

(905) 791-8260

zarabzadah@policaro.ca

Darren Ramnanan

Darren Ramnanan

Parts Consultant

(905) 791-3500 ext.3245

(905) 791-8260

darrenr@policaro.ca

Mohammed Farhat

Mohammed Farhat

Jr. Parts Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.

(905) 791-8260

mfarhat@policaro.ca

Frank Marrelli

Frank Marrelli

Parts Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3215

(905) 791-8260

fmarrelli@policaro.ca

x