NWT-MeetOurTeam-InnerBanner

Meet Our Team

Management

Tony Policaro

Tony Policaro

Dealer Principal

(888) 617-3893 ext.3126

(905) 791-8260

tony@policaro.ca

Fortune Policaro

Fortune Policaro

General Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3229

(905) 791-8260

fortune@policaro.ca

Sales

Omer Farooq

Omer Farooq

Sales Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3279

(905) 791-8260

ofarooq@policaro.ca

Danny Becevello

Danny Becevello

Sales Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3161

(905) 791-8260

dbecevello@policaro.ca

Nelson

Nelson Kwan

Pre-Owned Manager

(877) 331-9006 ext.3209

(905) 791-8260

nkwan@policaro.ca

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Assistant Pre-Owned Manager

(877) 331-9006 ext.3231

(905) 791-8260

apal@policaro.ca

Javaid Younas

Javaid Younas

Financial Services Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3120

(905) 791-8260

jyounas@policaro.ca

Muhammad Haider

Muhammad Haider

Financial Services Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3107

(905) 791-8260

mhaider@policaro.ca

Pooja Paul

Pooja Paul

Financial Services Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3288

(905) 791-8260

ppaul@policaro.ca

Yvonne

Yvonne Yu

Financial Services Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3277

(905) 791-8260

yyu@policaro.ca

Anthony Curciarello

Anthony Curciarello

Lease End Specialist

(888) 617-3893 ext.3236

(905) 791-8260

acurciarello@policaro.ca

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Leasing Manager

(888) 617-3893 ext.3135

(905) 791-8260

asheikh@policaro.ca

Liz Saial

Liz Saial

Sales Business Development Team Lead

(888) 617-3893 ext. 3146

(905) 791-8260

lsaial@policaro.ca

Sherlin_Peter

Sherlin Peter

Sales BDC Specialist

(888) 617-3893 ext. 3200

(905) 791-8260

speter@policaro.ca

Angel_Arenas

Angel Arenas

Receptionist

(888) 617-3893 ext. 3200

(905) 791-8260

aarenas@policaro.ca

Shabnam Fakhri

Shabnam Fakhri

Receptionist

(888) 617-3893 ext.

(905) 791-8260

sfakhri@policaro.ca

Manmohan Gill

Manmohan Gill

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3232

(905) 791-8260

mgill@northwesttoyota.ca

Manoj Mukkadan

Manoj Mukkadan

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.4327

(905) 791-8260

mmukkadan@policaro.ca

Gagandeep

Gagandeep “Ammber” Kaur

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3142

(905) 791-8260

akaur@policaro.ca

Wasim Khan

Wasim Khan

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3207

(905) 791-8260

wkhan@policaro.ca

Ibrar Majeed

Ibrar Majeed

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3121

(905) 791-8260

imajeed@policaro.ca

Lyly

Lyly Luu

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3160

(905) 791-8260

lluu@policaro.ca

Harinder Missan

Harinder Missan

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3226

(905) 791-8260

hmissan@policaro.ca

Gurdip Sahota

Gurdip Sahota

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3158

(905) 791-8260

gsahota@policaro.ca

Saad Tariq

Saad Tariq

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3152

(905) 791-8260

stariq@policaro.ca

Tariq Kouria

Tariq Kouria

New Product Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3141

(905) 791-8260

tkouria@policaro.ca

David Oommen

David Oommen

Pre-Owned Product Advisor

(877) 331-9006 ext.3109

(905) 791-8260

davido@policaro.ca

Mohanish Kapur

Mohanish Kapur

Pre-Owned Product Advisor

(877) 331-9006 ext.3287

(905) 791-8260

mkapur@policaro.ca

Ravi Randhawa

Ravi Randhawa

Pre-Owned Product Advisor

(877) 331-9006 ext.3290

(905) 791-8260

rrandhawa@policaro.ca

Shannon Grandison

Shannon Grandison

Remarketing Specialist

(888) 617-3893 ext.3147

(905) 791-8260

sgrandison@policaro.ca

Alana Sukhoo

Alana Sukhoo

Technology Expert

(888) 617-3893 ext.3144

(905) 791-8260

asukhoo@policaro.ca

Manohar Gill

Manohar Gill

Technology Expert

(888) 617-3893 ext.3144

(905) 791-8260

manoharg@policaro.ca

Sasha_Douglas

Sasha Douglas

Sales Administrator

(888) 617-3893 ext.3132

(905) 791-8260

sdouglas@policaro.ca

Service

April O'Regan

April O'Regan

Fixed Operations Manager

(888) 617-3896 ext.3246

(905) 791-8260

aoregan@policaro.ca

Raj Noorpuri

Raj Noorpuri

Internal Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3222

(905) 791-8260

rnoorpuri@policaro.ca

Raymond Rajgoupal

Raymond Rajgoupal

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3239

(905) 791-8260

rrajgopaul@policaro.ca

Rajinder 'Raj' Singh Hunjan

Rajinder “Raj” Singh 

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3227

(905) 791-8260

rajsingh@policaro.ca

Carly Carreiro

Carly Carreiro

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3238

(905) 791-8260

ccarreiro@policaro.ca

Vishal Persaud

Vishal Persaud

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3201

(905) 791-8260

vpersaud@policaro.ca

Tom Siabanis

Tom Siabanis

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3893 ext.3122

(905) 791-8260

tsiabanis@policaro.ca

Racquelle_Hanniff

Racquelle Haniff

Service Advisor

(888) 617-3896 ext.3281

(905) 791-8260

rhaniff@policaro.ca

Roger_Nadason

Roger Nadason

Service Greeter

(888) 617-3896

(905) 791-8260

rnadason@policaro.ca

Frank Macri

Frank Macri

Warranty Coordinator

(888) 617-3896 ext.3243

(905) 791-8260

fmacri@policaro.ca

Issabella Jaipaul

Bella Jaipaul

Service Appointment Coordinator

(888) 617-3896 ext.3110

(905) 791-8260

ijaipaul@policaro.ca

Shivani

Shivani Basdeo

Service Appointment Coordinator

(888) 617-3893 ext.

(905) 791-8260

sbasdeo@policaro.ca

Geeta Singh

Geeta Singh

Service Appointment Coordinator

(877) 331-9006 ext.3156

(905) 791-8260

gsingh@policaro.ca

Parts

Zabi

Zabi Arabzadah

Parts Manager

(888) 617-3894 ext.4324

(905) 791-8260

zarabzadah@policaro.ca

Frank Marrelli

Frank Marrelli

Parts Advisor

(888) 617-3894 ext.3215

(905) 791-8260

fmarrelli@policaro.ca

Marcus Clarke

Marcus Clarke

Parts Advisor

(888) 617-3894 ext.3159

(905) 791-8260

mclarke@policaro.ca

Savanna Goodyear

Savanna Goodyear

Parts Advisor

(888) 617-3894 ext.

(905) 791-8260

sgoodyear@policaro.ca

x